FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2016 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

President's Fire Service Medal For Gallantry

Maharashtra

1	Sh. Sunil HaribhauNesarikar Chief Fire Officer	(Posthumous) (1 st Bar to President's Fire Service Medal for Gallantry)
2	Sh. Sudhir Gopal Amin Dy. Chief Fire Officer	(Posthumous)
3	Sh. Sanjay WamanRane Asst. Divisional Fire Officer	(Posthumous)
4	Sh. Mahendra Madhusudan Desai Station Officer	(Posthumous)
	Fire Service Medal For Gallantry	
1	Sh. Amol DadasahebMulik	

- Asst. Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Bhushan P. Nimbalkar Fireman

Uttar Pradesh

- 1 Sh. Gyan Prakash Sharma Fire Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Fireman

President's Fire Service Medal For Distinguished Service

Kerala

1 Sh. K. Vasudevan Station Officer

2	Sh. P. SathyavaValsalan
	Station Officer

3 Sh. Sanil Kumar S.S. Station Officer

Odisha

1 Sh. Rabindra Kumar Swain Asst. Fire Officer

Uttar Pradesh

1 Sh. Bijendra Singh Fire Service Driver

West Bengal

1 Sh. Samir Chowdhury Divisional Fire Officer

C.I.S.F., Mha

- 1 Sh. K. P. Chandran Asst. Sub-Inspector (Fire)
- Sh. Kuldip SinghHead Constable (Fire)
- 3 Sh. Babu Lal Head Constable (Fire)

O.N.G.C., M/O Pet. & N. Gas

1 Sh. Surinder Pal Singh Bhatia Chief Manager (FS)

Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

<u>Assam</u>

1 Sh. UpendraNathBaishya Squad Commander

2	Sh. Kuladhar Choudhury
	Sub-Officer

3 Sh. Aman Ulla Ali Leading Fireman

Bihar

- 1 Sh. Sunil Prasad Sub-Officer
- 2 Sh. Kharkhuni Ram Leading Fireman Driver

Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Sh. DevubhaiPoshlabhaiPatkar
 Sub-Officer

Daman & Diu

- 1 Sh. CanjiNarane Station Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. SaxicantMangri Asst. Station Fire Officer

Himachal Pradesh

- 1 Sh. Khem Raj Sharma Leading Fireman
- 2 Sh. Tek Chand Thakur Leading Fireman

Jharkhand

- 1 Sh. Shiv Shankar Yadav Leading Fireman Driver
- 2 Sh. Sudhir Kumar Singh Leading Fireman Driver

Karn	ataka
------	-------

1	Sh. ShekarMarigowdaBudanooi
	Fire Station Officer

- 2 Sh. ShivanandappaNingappa M. Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 3 Sh. HiranyagoudaBharmagoudaHakyalavar Leading Fireman

Kerala

- 1 Sh. Vijayakumar F. Leading Fireman
- 2 Sh. Sathikumar A. Driver Mechanic

Meghalaya

- 1 Sh. Lekiarson A Marak Fireman
- 2 Sh. Ruperson M Sangma Fireman

Odisha

- 1 Sh. Prasana Kumar Behera Asst. Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Boas Kujur Leading Fireman
- 3 Sh. Siladitya Nag Driver Havildar

<u>Sikkim</u>

1 Sh. Madhu Sudan Adhikari Leading Fireman

	-	5 -
	Tamil Nadu	•
1	Sh. SholamadeviRamanathanChandr District Officer	an
2	Sh. LazerKulanthairaj Station Officer	
3	Sh. ThangavelRadhakrishnan Fireman Driver	
4	Sh. GopalsamyGanesan Fireman Driver	
5	Sh. InnasiKiristhuraja Fireman	
	<u>Telangana</u>	
1	Sh. BollikondaMallaiah Station Fire Officer	
2	Sh. ValdasuEdaiah Leading Fireman	
3	Sh. K. Shankariah Leading Fireman	
	<u>Tripura</u>	

Sh. Dipaklal De Sub-Officer 1

Uttar Pradesh

- Sh. Mahaveer Prasad 1 Chief Fire Officer
- Sh. BramhaNand Dubey Chief Fire Officer 2
- 3 Sh. Sobaran Singh Fireman

Uttarakhand

1	Sh. Surendra Kumar Sharma
	Chief Fire Officer

2 Sh. Prahlad Singh Mahar Leading Fireman

West Bengal

- 1 Sh. Anindya Chakraborty Divisional Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Ashim Sarkar Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Debasis Das Leader Instructor
- 4 Sh. Ratan Das Leader

C.I.S.F., MHA

- 1 Sh. Vinod Kumar Asst. Commandant (Fire)
- 2 Sh. K. Sreekumaran Nair Sub-Inspector (Fire)
- 3 Sh. S. Chandra Sekaran Asst. Sub-Inspector (Fire)
- 4 Sh. Surender Singh Head Constable (Fire)
- 5 Sh. Kata Benjamine Head Constable (Fire)

ONGC, M/O Pet. & N. Gas

1 Sh. Gobin Mohan Manager (FS)

2 Sh. Arun Kumar Narpat Singh Jadav Fire Officer

A.A.I., M/O Civil Aviation

1 Sh. Subhash Kumar General Manager (FS)

HOME GUARDS AND CIVIL DEFENCE MEDALS AWARDED TO HG & CD PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2016 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

President's Home Guards & Civil Defence Medal for Gallantary

Punjab

1. Sh. Bodh Raj (Posthumous) Home Guard

2. Sh. Des Raj (Posthumous) Home Guard

3. Sh. Sukhdev Singh (Posthumous) Home Guard

Uttar Pradesh

1. Sh. Mahadev Prasad Mishra (Posthumous)
Home Guard

Home Guards & Civil Defence Medal for Gallantry

1. Sh. Tapan Kumar Mandal Home Guard

President's Home Guards & Civil Defence Medal for Distinguished Service

Delhi

1. Sh. Brij Mohan Vij Chief Warden (CD)

<u>Gujarat</u>

1. Sh. BirendrasinhVaghubha Rana Senior Staff Officer

Madhya Pradesh

1. Sh. Mukesh Kumar Lashkari District Commandant