# FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY, 2017 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

#### **Fire Service Medal For Gallantry**

# **Chandigarh**

1 Sh. Naveen Kumar Fireman

## President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service

#### **Karnataka**

1 Sh. Ravishankar Hiriyannagowda Javagal Commandant

# **Kerala**

1 Sh. Asoka Kumar C. Station Officer

#### **Manipur**

 Sh. Nabachandra Singh Laishram Divisional Officer

## **Odisha**

- 1 Sh. Laxman Kumar Behera Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Naren Kumar Mohanty Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Nilakantha Mohanty Station Officer
- 4 Sh. Subodha Chandra Majhi Driver Havildar

ι	<b>Jttar</b>	· Pr	ad	es	h
---	--------------	------	----	----	---

1	Sh. Virendra Pratap Singh
	Chief Fire Officer

2 Sh. Mamchand Badgujar Fire Station Officer

## C.I.S.F., MHA

- 1 Sh. Naresh Kumar Singh Commandant (Fire)
- Sh. Surendra SinghAsst. Sub-Inspector (Fire)
- 3 Sh. Murali Pedada Head Constable (Fire)

# O.N.G.C., M/O Pet. & N. Gas

1 Sh. Dhananjay N Patil Dy. General Manager (FS)

# Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

# **Andaman & Nicobar**

- 1 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh Inspector (Asstt. Divisional Officer)
- Sh. Raj MohanHead Constable (Leading Fireman)

#### **Assam**

- 1 Sh. Bidesh Munisa Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Afaz Uddin Ahmed Sub-Officer
- 3 Sh. Dilip Talukdar Leading Fireman

В	i	h	a	ľ
---	---	---	---	---

1	Sh. Madan Kumar
	Sub-Officer

- 2 Sh. Satyadeo Singh Sub-Officer
- 3 Sh. Ramesh Kumar Leading Fireman

# **Himachal Pradesh**

- 1 Sh. Dharam Chand Sharma Station Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Jagdish Chand Leading Fireman

# **Jharkhand**

- 1 Sh. Shailendra Kumar Leading Fireman Driver
- 2 Sh. Kauleshwer Paswan Leading Fireman Driver

## **Karnataka**

- 1 Sh. Ramakrishna Lakshminarasimhaiah Thyamkondlu Regional Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Basavaraj Genikehal Asstt. Fire Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Sunil Kumar Fire Station Officer
- 4 Sh. Rajan Papanna Leading Fireman

## **Kerala**

1 Sh. Sabu Thomas Station Officer

2	Sh. Benny Mathew Leading Fireman
3	Sh. A. Noushad Fireman
	<u>Manipur</u>
1	Sh. Ajit Singh Seram Sub-Officer <u>Odisha</u>
1	Sh. Prasanta Kumar Dash Asstt. Fire Officer
2	Sh. Bichitra Kumar Panda Asstt. Fire Officer
3	Sh. Guru Charan Sahoo Asstt. Station Officer
4	Sh. Shyam Sundar Barik Driver Havildar
5	Sh. Dhaniram Majhi Havildar Mechanic
	<u>Sikkim</u>
1	Sh. Samser Subba Asstt. Sub Fire Officer
	Tamil Nadu
1	Sh. Raman Palanisamy Station Officer
2	Sh. Amirtham Naidu Rajaboosanam Leading Fireman
3	Sh. Thangamuthu Nesakumaran Driver Mechanic
4	Sh. Vellaiyan Marimuthu Fireman Driver

Te	la	n	a	a	n	а
16	ıa		ч	a		а

1	Sh. Syed Dastagiri
	Station Fire Officer

- 2 Sh. Bhadraiah Gutupa Leading Fireman
- 3 Sh. Alsa Satyanarayana Fireman
- 4 Sh. Balaswamy Keshapaga Leading Fireman

# **Uttar Pradesh**

- 1 Sh. Chandra Shekhar Sharma Chief Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Rama Pati Tiwari Leading Fireman
- 3 Sh. Sushil Kumar Yadav Leading Fireman
- 4 Sh. Vipul Kumar Singh Fireman

# **Uttarakhand**

- 1 Sh. Narendra Singh Kunwar Chief Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Brijmohan Nautiyal Fire Station Officer

## **West Bengal**

- 1 Sh. Kamal Kumar Nandy Divisional Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Uttam Kumar Chakraborty Sub-Officer

3	Sh. Karamat Ali Khar
	Leader

4 Sh. Nirmal Kumar Ghosh Fire Operator

# C.I.S.F., MHA

- 1 Sh. Devender Singh Asstt. Comndt. (Fire)
- 2 Sh. Venkateswarlu Pathi Asstt. Sub-Inspector (Fire)
- 3 Sh. Virender Pal Head Constable (Fire)
- 4 Sh. Rishi Raj Head Constable (Fire)

# O.N.G.C., M/O Pet. & N. Gas

- 1 Sh. Tarsem Singh Sidhu Asstt. Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Baccha Prasad Chief Fireman

\*\*\*\*\*